Refer a friend to MC College and YOU could receive $100!

refer

Did you know you could receive $100 if you refer a friend that enrolls in either the Hair, Esthetics or Fashion Design program!?*

HOW IT WORKS:

  • The person you refer must mention your name at their initial meeting with an Admissions Advisor.
  • To receive  $100, the referred person must complete unit 1 and make their first payment

*Only valid to current MC College students and alumni. The MC College Referral Payment Form must be submitted at the time of enrollment. $100 per MC College student.

For more information, please speak to an Admissions Advisor:

Calgary:

Charlotte Miller |  403-290-6993 |  cmiller@mccollege.ca

Edmonton:

Abigail Choma | 780-497-3152 | achoma@mccollege.ca

Kelowna:

Tia Jervis | 250-861-5828 Ext 2 |  tjervis@mccollege.ca

Red Deer:

Cailey Cox | 403-342-1110 Ext 2 |  ccox@mccollege.ca

Saskatoon:

Courtney Senko | 306-664-2474 Ext.1 |  csenko@mccollege.ca

Vernon:

Griffon Burton | 250-542-8393 |  gburton@mccollege.ca

Winnipeg: 

Desiree Morrisseau | 204-786-5081 Ext 2 |  dmorrisseau@mccollege.ca